Antipiraterie

ConsultingRisk ManagementShip HardeningCrisis Management
Consulting
Take advantage of our personal resources for creating security concepts and to accompany and control the implementations of these concepts. Our specialists have the necessary specialist qualifications (PFSO, CSO, SSO, DPA, STCW) and because of their close contact to authorities, offices and organisations, they are always up-to-date regarding laws and standards.

The German Protective Consulting AG supports you across all areas, protection of your ships, its crews, passengers, cargo and infrastructure. Profit from the experience, skills and competencies of our experts in the field of maritime security.

Risk Management
With help of specialists in high-risk areas and close contact to insurance experts, we develop security concepts or analyse and check at your request existing organisation systems ashore and at sea. Before and during the passing of high-risk areas we advise you with route planning and inform you about the current security situation in the destination area.

Ship Hardening
Our mission-experienced specialists provide you with information how and where a protection area should be installed, so that it won’t be discovered, and in case of discovery offers the highest possible value of resistance.

We support you with the setup of protection areas by installing technical protective elements, GPS based location detection technology and satellite communication. Of course we also ensure the outside security of your ships by implementing structural safety measures in accordance with Best Management Practices, while steadily striving to match the ISM-guidelines.

Crisis Management
We support your crisis team with ransom negotiations, handing over ransom and take care of a safe and fast recovery of your crew. 

Guards / personal guards
The service of our armed protection teams is not limited on accompanying of your ships through the high-risk area, but consists of the implementation of structural and organizational security measures before the passage, as well as ISPS tasks during idle periods.

Training                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Complementary to table-top exercises with your crisis team, we give your crew confidence in their actions and sustainability by training behaviour in terms of recognizing, reacting or defending   pirate-attacks or the taking of hostages adequately.

Antipiraterie

ConsultingRisk ManagementShip HardeningKrisenbewältigung
Consulting
Greifen Sie zur Erstellung von Sicherheitskonzepten, sowie zur Begleitung bei deren Umsetzung und Kontrolle auf unsere personellen Ressourcen zurück. Unsere Spezialisten verfügen über die notwendigen fachspezifischen Qualifikationen (PFSO, CSO, SSO, DPA, STCW) und sind aufgrund ihres engen Kontaktes zu Behörden, Ämtern und Organisationen immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand hinsichtlich Gesetzen und Normen.

Die German Protective Consulting AG unterstützt Sie in allen Belangen rund um den Schutz Ihrer Schiffe, deren Besatzung, Passagiere, Ladung und Infrastruktur. Profitieren Sie von den Erfahrungen, Fähigkeiten und Kompetenzen unserer Spezialisten im Bereich der maritimen Sicherheit.

Risk Management
Mit Hilfe erfahrener Spezialisten aus dem Hochrisikobereich und engen Kontakten zu Versicherungsexperten, entwickeln wir Sicherheits- konzepte oder analysieren und prüfen auf Wunsch Ihre bestehenden Organisationssysteme an Land und auf See. Vor und während der Passage durch das Hochrisikogebiet beraten wir Sie bei der Routenplanung und zur aktuellen Sicherheitslage im Zielgebiet.

Ship Hardening
Unsere einsatzerfahrenen Spezialisten vermitteln Ihnen, wie und wo ein Schutzraum am besten einzurichten ist, so dass er möglichst unentdeckt bleibt, und im Falle einer Entdeckung höchstmöglichen Widerstandswert bietet.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einrichtung von Schutzräumen durch die Installation technischer Schutzelemente, GPS-basierter Ortungstechnologie und Satellitenkommunikation. Selbstverständlich sorgen wir auch für die äußere Sicherheit Ihrer Schiffe durch die Implementierung baulicher Sicherungsmaßnahmen gemäß den Best Management Practices, wobei stets eine Vereinbarung mit den ISM-Vorgaben angestrebt wird.

Krisenbewältigung
Wir unterstützen Ihren Krisenstab bei Lösegeldverhandlung, -übergabe und sorgen für eine schnelle und sichere Rückholung Ihrer Besatzung.

Begleitschutz                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   Der Dienst unserer bewaffneten Schutzteams beschränkt sich nicht nur auf die Begleitung Ihrer Schiffe durch das Hochrisikogebiet, sondern besteht aus der Implementierung baulicher und organisatorischer Sicherheitsmaßnahmen vor der Passage, sowie der Übernahme von ISPS-gemäßen Aufgaben während der Liegezeiten.

Training                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Ergänzend zu Planübungen mit Ihrem Krisenstab, geben wir Ihrer Besatzung Handlungssicherheit und Durchhaltefähigkeit durch Verhaltenstraining in Bezug auf Erkennen, angemessenes Reagieren beziehungsweise Abwehren von Piratenangriffen und Geiselnahme-Szenarien.